Welcome

FB_IMG_1454196324626

Photo is my own. Font is Sweet Pea. Edited on PicMonkey.

 

Hey there! You! Yeah you! Welcome to the first to post to ever be published to my newly created blog. One of my 2016 goals this year is to maintain this blog with regular posts and not forget about it (again). English is one of my favourite school subjects and I love to write and share my opinion, tips and tricks with the world.

Bear with me as I try to develop this blog into something I can treasure and keep using to make friends, write and just generally enjoy myself. Also, my use of New Zealand spelling, terms, and general slang. That’s just part of who I am!

Feel free to follow my blog as I find my way around this little corner of the internet. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I will!

Love, Sarah. Xx

Leave a Reply

