Makeup and Beauty Currents

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Photo is my own. Edited on PicMonkey. Font is Sweet Pea.

Hi all! Just a quick wee post on the makeup and beauty products I’m currently using for an everyday look. (I also chucked in a shower gel because I’m in love with the scent!)

I Love… Vanilla and Ice Cream Bubble Bath & Shower Crème

Skinfood New Zealand SPF 15 Moisturizer

Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB Cream

The Body Shop Define & Lengthen Mascara

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Flirtation

L’Oréal Paris Infalible Longwear Concealer

Maybelline Big Eyes Eyeshadow Palette in 07 Luminous Nude

E.L.F Eyeshadow Brush

Chi Chi Make Up Blending Sponge

I don’t wear makeup too often, usually just on weekends, but this is generally what I wear when I do have the time – although recently I bought a new eyeshadow palette from Sportsgirl and I’ve been dying to try it out!!

Love, Sarah. Xx

Leave a Reply

